Indoor Club Directory

Our volleyball directory contains contact information for our current 1) Approved Clubs  2) Accredited Clubs and 3) Performance Teams who meet our provincial accreditation requirements. Please read through our Club Accreditation criteria in order to become an official Sask Volleyball Club listed below.

Approved Indoor Clubs

The following Clubs are approved and in good standing by Sask Volleyball for the 2023-24 season

Club NameProgram ClassificationLocationClub ContactContact InformationWebsite
Annaheim Thunder17WAnnaheimChris
Southeast Storm15WArcolaVanessa
Assiniboia VC14WAssiniboiaCorallee
Balgonie VC14WBalgonieLindy
Bengough VC18WBengoughJan
Biggar High Impact16W, 18WBiggarChristina
Aces18WBirch NarrowsAlwyn
Carnduff Tigers16WCarnduffRyan
Clavet Thunder13W, 14WClavetDeena
Cudworth Huskies14WCudworthJennifer
Route 20 Renegades13W, 17WDrakeAmy
Esterhazy Heat17WEsterhazyAimee
Qu’Appelle Valley Vixens15-17WFort Qu’AppelleKelsey
Southwest Raiders15WFox ValleyAlicia
Eclipse Elite VC16WHanleyAshley
Humboldt Chaos15W, 16MHumboldtDean Puetz and Michelle
Wheatland VC15W, 16W, 14MKiplingScott
West Central Wind15W, 17WKyleBrittany
La Loche Volleyball14WLa LocheDonna
Lanigan VC13W, 14W, 16WLaniganKim
Loreburn VC17WLoreburnVanessa
Melfort Storm14-18WMelfortDavid
Mossbank VC16WMossbankKathy
Southeast Valley Titans18MOchapawace FNBryon
West Central Rush15W, 16WOutlookMichael
Plenty Rush16WPlentyMarcel
PA Rage17WPrince AlbertMelissa
Touchwood Storm18WPunnichyTiffany
Kraken Strikers15-18MReginaTania
RIZE Volleyball Regina17WReginaRonda
Regina Rogue16WReginaJenelle
Spike Squad13W, 14WReginaBree
Rosetown VC18WRosetownDarla
Sask Grizz18WSaskatoonKristin
Lightning Bolts13WSaskatoonStacy
Phoenix VC14W, 16M, 18MSaskatoonEthan
Wolfpack Volleyball Club13-18WSaskatoonAndrea
Strasbourg Swarm15W StrasbourgTiffany
Oskayak VC16WSturgeon LakeGabrielle
North East Rage15WTisdaleDavid
NorthEast Venom18WTisdaleJulie
Wadena Thunder14-16WWadenaTeniel Fogg, Stephanie
Wakaw VC15W, 16WWakawKathy
Prairie Thunder VC18W, 18MWarmanMatthew
Watrous VC13W, 14W, 15W, 17WWatrousWendi
Watson Aces13-14WWatsonAmanda
Yorkton Bongos14-18MYorktonBrandon
Yorkton Venom14-15WYorktonTrisha

Accredited Indoor Clubs

The following Clubs are approved and in good standing by Sask Volleyball, and meet the requirements of an Accredited Club for the 2023-24 season.

Club NameProgram ClassificationLocationClub ContactContact InformationWebsite
South East Vipers14W, 16W, 18WArcolaEugene
Estevan Extreme VC13-18W, 14-18MEstevanTroy
Momentum VC14-16WLloydminsterCory
Rustlers VC13-18W, 14-18MLloydminsterTaylor
Meadow Lake Heat13-18W, 14-16MMeadow LakeTrent
Thunder Creek VC13-16WMoose JawKrysta
Golden Ticket VC13-18W, 14-18MMoose JawTanner
Nipawin VC Fusion14-17WNipawinJason NVCFUSION
Battleford VC13-18W, 14-18MNorth BattlefordBrittany
PA Optimist Toppers13-18WPrince AlbertRob
PAVC Smashing Bananas14-18MPrince AlbertRene
Queen City VC13-18WReginaSheena
Regina VC14-18MReginaGerry
Cougars VC13-18WReginaBrandon
Summit VC13-17W, 14-18MReginaStacey
Stealth VC15-18WReginaTodd
RVVC14W, 15W, 18WRose ValleyDarren
Rouleau Rebels14M, 16M, 15WRouleauMitch
Huskies Volleyball Club13-18W, 14-18MSaskatoonJay
JCVC13-18W, 14M, 15M, 18MSaskatoonBob
Jr. Sundogs VC13-18W, 14-18M
Swift CurrentKevin
Central Valley Volleyball Club13-18W, 14-16MWarmanKevin
Weyburn VC13-18WWeyburnDustin
Yorkton Blitz13-18WYorktonLindsay

Performance Indoor Club Teams

The following Performance Club Teams are approved and in good standing by Sask Volleyball. They meet the accreditation levels required and have registered a team(s) for the upcoming season. Provided is a list of contacts and information for each team. Please contact us if any corrections need to be made.

Club NameProgram ClassificationLocationClub ContactContact InformationWebsite