Accredited Indoor Clubs

The following Clubs are approved and in good standing by Sask Volleyball, and meet the requirements of an Accredited Club for the 2022-23 season.

Club NameProgram ClassificationLocationClub ContactContact InformationWebsite
South East Vipers13-18WArcolaEugene Brownsoutheastvipers@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/southeastvipers
Estevan Extreme VC13-18W, 14-18MEstevan Shelan Proustinfo@estevanextreme.com www.facebook.com/estevanextreme
Momentum VC13-16WLloydminsterCory Grattoncory.momentum@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/momentumvolleyballperformance
Rustlers VC13-18W, 14-18MLloydminsterTaylor Dyerrustlersvolleyballclub@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/RustlersVC/
Meadow Lake Heat13-18W, 14-16MMeadow LakeTrent Marshtrent.marsh@nwsd.cahttps://www.facebook.com/MeadowLakeClubVolleyball
Thunder Creek VC13-17WMoose JawKrysta Capletteregistration@tcvcmj.com www.tcvcmj.com
Nipawin VC Fusion14-17WNipawinJason Volknvcfusion@gmail.com NVCFUSION
Battleford VC13-18W, 14-18MNorth BattlefordTami Sittlerbattlefordsvolleyball@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/battlefordsvc/
PA Optimist Toppers13-18WPrince AlbertRob Tomynexecutive@patoppers.com www.patoppers.com
Prince Albert VC14-18MPrince AlbertRene Quintalprincealbertvolleyballclub@gmail.comwww.princealbertvolleyballclub.com/
Queen City VC13-18WReginaKathy Peterspresident@queencityvolleyball.comwww.queencityvolleyball.com/
Regina VC14-18MReginaGerry Hellquistghellquist@accesscomm.ca www.reginavolleyballclub.com/
Cougars VC14-18WReginaJason Bakerreginacougarsvolleyballclub@gmail.comhttps://cougarvolleyballclub.ca
Summit VC13-18WReginaStacey Lainginfo@summitvolleyball.ca www.summitvolleyball.ca
Stealth VC14-18WRegina/WarmanTodd Carignansaskstealthvolleyball@gmail.comwww.saskstealth.net
Huskies Volleyball Club13-18WSaskatoonJay Magusjaymagus@hotmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Huskievolleyballclub/
JCVC13-18W, 14-18MSaskatoonBob Gilewiczdirectors@jcvcvolleyball.cawww.jcvcvolleyball.ca
Jr. Sundogs VC13-18W, 14-18M
Swift CurrentKevin Theiseclubinfo@jsdvolleyball.comwww.jsdvolleyball.com
Central Valley Volleyball Club13-18W, 14-16MWarmanKevin Daviscvvc@sasktel.netwww.facebook.com/centralvalleyvolleyballclub/
Weyburn VC13-18W, 14-18MWeyburnDustin Satreweyburnvolleyball@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/WeyburnVolleyballClub/