Meet Our Sask Volleyball Team

This group of passionate individuals below love volleyball. They work day and night to make sure that their passion for the sport is felt province-wide. Get to know a little about them below.

Aaron Demyen

Chief Executive Officer

306-535-9231
aaron@saskvolleyball.ca
Regina, SK

BIO COMING SOON

Tanner Speager

Finance Director

306-527-3834
tanner@saskvolleyball.ca
Regina, SK

BIO COMING SOON

Cara Orr

Program Director

306-780-9806
cara@saskvolleyball.ca
Regina, SK

BIO COMING SOON

Tom Ash

Indoor Development Program Coordinator

306-780-9419
tom@saskvolleyball.ca
Regina, SK

BIO COMING SOON

Tom Foster

Indoor Competitive Program Coordinator

306-780-9250
foster@saskvolleyball.ca
Regina, SK

BIO COMING SOON

Joel Dyck

High Performance Manager

306-713-2450
joel@saskvolleyball.ca
Saskatoon, SK

BIO COMING SOON

Have a Question?

Do you have a question about something you’ve read? Click the button bellow to head to our Frequently Asked Questions page. If your question still isn’t answered try contacting us!

Have a Question?

Do you have a question about something you’ve read? Click the button bellow to head to our Contact page and get in touch!