Meet Our Sask Volleyball Team

This group of passionate individuals below love volleyball. They are thrilled to serve the volleyball members and communities across this amazing province.
Feel free to reach out to them if you have any questions.

Aaron Demyen

Chief Executive Officer

306-535-9231
aaron@saskvolleyball.ca
Regina, SK

BIO COMING SOON

Tanner Speager

Finance Director

306-527-3834
tanner@saskvolleyball.ca
Regina, SK

BIO COMING SOON

Cara Orr

Program Director

306-780-9806
cara@saskvolleyball.ca
Regina, SK

BIO COMING SOON

Tom Ash

Indoor Development Program Coordinator

306-780-9419
tom@saskvolleyball.ca
Regina, SK

BIO COMING SOON

Tom Foster

Indoor Competitive Program Coordinator

306-780-9250
foster@saskvolleyball.ca
Regina, SK

BIO COMING SOON

Eric Marchildon

Technical Director

306-715-0228
eric@saskvolleyball.ca
Saskatoon, SK

BIO COMING SOON

Joel Dyck

High Performance Manager

306-713-2450
joel@saskvolleyball.ca
Saskatoon, SK

BIO COMING SOON

Tom Graham

Coach Development Manager

tomgraham@saskvolleyball.ca
Saskatoon, SK

BIO COMING SOON

Have a Question?

Do you have a question about something you’ve read? Click the button bellow to head to our Frequently Asked Questions page. If your question still isn’t answered try contacting us!

Have a Question?

Do you have a question about something you’ve read? Click the button bellow to head to our Contact page and get in touch!