Staff Directory

Name/Position Office Phone Email Responsibilities
Aaron Demyen                Chief Executive Officer Regina 306-535-9231 aaron@saskvolleyball.ca Strategy, Board Governance, Human Resources, Revenue Generation, Special Events, Aboriginal Development
Marcus Richards           Finance Director Regina 306-527-3834 marcus@saskvolleyball.ca Accounting, Registration, Office Operations, Officials Liaison
Cara Orr                           Program Director Regina 306-780-9806 cara@saskvolleyball.ca Program Management, Club, Awards, Event Sanctioning, Beach Development
Myron Mehler                 Technical Director Saskatoon 306-975-0879 myron@saskvolleyball.ca High Performance Programs, Coaching Development, LTAD
Tom Ash                             Indoor Development Program Coordinator Regina 306-780-9419 tom@saskvolleyball.ca Youth Development Volleyball, 13U-14U Club
Tom Foster                       Indoor Competitive Program Coordinator Regina 306-780-9250 foster@saskvolleyball.ca 15U-18U Club, Sitting
Jakaeden Frizzell               Referee Development Coordinator Regina 306-527-0662 jakaeden@saskvolleyball.ca Referee Training, Referee Mentorship, Referee Evaluation
Joel Dyck                          High Performance Manager Saskatoon 306-713-2450 joel@saskvolleyball.ca Men Athlete Development, Indoor Men Provincial Teams