Find a Team/Find a Tryout

2018-19 Clubs(A-Z)

Tryouts posted with Contact Info as applicable.

We will post teams/info publicly upon request. (Email jakaeden@saskvolleyball.ca to change/add info for the 2018-19 season.)

Club Name:

Location:

Contact:

Age-Classes:

ACVC Impact

Annaheim, SK

Blair Wourms  

18U Men

Battlefords Volleyball Club

Battleford/NB

battlefordsvolleyball@gmail.com

 

Bongo Volleyball Club

Yorkton, SK

Michelle        bongovolleyballclub@gmail.com

14-15U Men

Clavet Aces

Clavet, SK

Bonnie Dobchuk bdobchuk@gmail.com 306-717-3371

Tryout: Nov 4, 2018

15U Women

Cougar Volleyball Club

Regina, SK

Renie Leible renie.leible@cougarvolleyballclub.ca

www.cougarvolleyballclub.ca

14-18U Women

Cudworth Volleyball Club

Cudworth, SK

Brent Stewart brentstew80@hotmail.com

14U Women

Dinsmore Wildcats 

Dinsmore, SK

Bonnie Simonson dbsimonson@xplornet.com
306-846-7401

 

16U Men

Dynamo

Saskatoon, SK

Dean Dodge dean.dodge@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-370-9612

Tryouts: 15u Dec 5; 17u Dec 3rd, 2018

15U Women
17U Women

East Central Thunder

Fort Qu'Appelle, SK

Faron Mckay carlinraine@hotmail.com   
Kelly Delorme  kelly.delorme@sasktel.com

16U Women

Elevate Volleyball Club

Pambrun, SK

Kevin Peters    kevin@millarcollege.ca
306-741-5280

Tryout: Nov 25, 2018

15U & 16U Boys

Esterhazy Heat

Esterhazy, SK

Aimee Unchulenko a_halyk@hotmail.com

18U Women

Estevan Extreme

Estevan, SK

Sarah Driscoll      driscollsarahk@gmail.com

14-17U Women

High Impact

Biggar, SK

Christina Kennon centralbodytalk@gmail.com

15U, 17U Women

Humboldt Hornets Volleyball Club

Humboldt, SK

Bev Kaip b.kaip@sasktel.net

17U Women

HVC Huskies

Saskatoon, SK

Women: Mark Dodds         mark.dodds@usask.ca
Men: Pam Shoults     hvc1@sasktel.net

Tryout: Men - Dec 2

13-18U Women

16-18U Men

JCVC - Jeff's Crestwear Volleyball Club

Saskatoon, SK

Bob Gilewicz     treasurer@jcvcvolleyball.ca

Tryout: Nov 18, Nov 25, Dec 2 

13-18U Women

13-17U Men

Lakeland Rustlers Volleyball Club

Lakeland, SK

Women: Austin.dyer@lakelandcollege.ca

Men:     Taylor.dyer@lakelandcollege.ca

14-18U Women

14-18U Men

Lanigan Volleyball Club

Lanigan, SK

Tracy Krieger tmk_krieger@hotmail.com

 

Lampman Leopards

Lampman, SK

Carrie             fscarson@sasktel.net

 

Lumsden Rage

Lumsden, SK

Chris Potter         lees.potter@sasktel.net

14UW

Macklin Rage

Macklin, SK

George Tough   george.tough@lskysd.ca

16UW

Meadow Lake Volleyball Club

Meadow Lake, SK

15UW - Dean Edwards, 306-240-8128
16UW - Chris Ellis, chris.ellis@nwsd.ca 306-240-9551
14-18UM - Trent Marsh, trent.marsh@nwsd.ca

Tryout: 14/15u Nov 11th; 16u Dec 2nd; 17/18u Nov 25th

15UM
16UW

Melfort Volleyball Club

Melfort, SK

melfortvolleyballclub@gmail.com

14-17U Women

Moose Jaw Volleyball Club

Moose Jaw, SK

Darin              darin@cushingmillwork.ca
306-630-6095

15-18U Men 

15-18U Women

Muenster Volleyball Club

Muenster, SK

Jewel Varga     jvarga@sasktel.net

16U Men

Nipawin Volleyball Club

Nipawin, SK

Jason Volke        serveivorsvolleyball@gmail.com

14U Women

PA POW Panthers

Prince Albert, SK

Lana McLeod   powpanthers@hotmail.com  306-930-9859

Tryouts: Nov 28, 2018

17U Women

PA Toppers

Prince Albert, SK

Club Contact: executive@patoppers.com

Tournament Registration: tournaments@patoppers.com

Tryouts: Nov 25 & Dec 2nd, 2018

13-18U Women

PAVC

Prince Albert, SK

Club Contact: Rene Quintal  rene.quintal@pacsd.ca

13-18U Men

306 Selects

Raymore, SK

Club Contact: Geoff Bedard 306selects@gmail.com

14U Women

QCVC - Queen City Volleyball Club

Regina, SK

Club Contact: info@queencityvolleyball.com

Tournaments: tournaments@queencityvolleyball.ca

Tryouts: Nov 4-11

13-18U Women

Regina Volleyball Club

Regina, SK

Gerry Hellquist ghellquist@myaccess.ca

Tryouts: Nov 18, 25, 30, Dec 2, 9

13-18U Men

Red Bears Volleyball Club

Northwest, SK

Anthony Kytwayhat kytwayhatanthony@gmail.com

18U Men

Redcoat Rebels Volleyball Club

Southeast SK

Mickey Adams  mickey.adams@sasktel.net

18U Women

Riverside Rebels

North Battleford, SK

Coach: Vic Stynsky / Manager: Elaine Liebaert                           veli@sasktel.net

13-14U Women

Rose Valley Volleyball Club (RVVC)

Rose Valley, SK

14UW: Kellie Maslin, kellie.maslin@horizonsd.ca

16U Coaches: Matt Yobb matt.smalltownstudios@gmail.com   Ivy Rachkewich  ivy.rachkewich@horizonsd.ca

18U Coaches: Rick Hamel, rick.hamel@horizonsd.ca; Dan Veilleux, dan.v@sasktel.net; Trevor Smith, trevor.smith@horizonsd.ca

14U Women, 16U Women, 18U Women

Rosthern Huskies Volleyball Club

Rosthern, SK

Laura Dahl   huskies.club@hotmail.com

16U Women

Saskatoon SMASH

Saskatoon, SK

Venita Stonechild          venita.s@shaw.ca

17-18U Women

Southeast Giants

Estevan, SK

Nathan Johnson nathan.johnson@cornerstonesd.ca

16U Men

SE Vipers Volleyball Club

Arcola, SK

Eugene               flying.g@signaldirect.ca

 

South Shore Stingers Volleyball Club

Regina Beach, SK

Tracy            evanandtracy@sasktel.net

14U Women

Strasbourg

Strasbourg, SK

Natalie              nataliekazeil@gmail.com

 

St. Walburg Volleyball Club

St. Walburg, SK

Lori Bartee              lori.bartee@nwsd.ca

16U Women

Swift Current Junior Sundogs

Swift Current, SK

clubinfo@jsdvolleyball.com

14-18U Women

14-18U Men

Thunder Creek Volleyball Club

Moose Jaw, SK

Lorne Polupski           Polupski.lorne@prairiesouth.ca

13-17U Women
16-17U Men

Wascana Volleyball Club

Regina, SK

Sheila Loos              sloos@sasktel.net 

 

WCVC - West Central Volleyball Club Rebels

Kerrobert, SK

Gina Cranston   gina_cranston@hotmail.ca

18U Women

WVC -Warman Volleyball Club

Warman, SK

Kevin Davis  warmanvolleyball@sasktel.net

13-18U Women

13-18U Men  

Watrous Volleyball Club

Watrous, SK

Andrea Richardson  green.sleeves1@hotmail.com  

Tryouts: Nov 25 & 26, 2018

15U Women

Wawota Volleyball Club

Wawota, SK

Taylor Volke  wawotavolleyballclub@gmail.com

15U Women

West Central Wild

Plenty, SK

Stephanie Dipple        
(306) 932-7968         jsdipple@yourlink.ca

16U Women

West Central Wind Volleyball Club

Kyle, SK

Tatum Schneider  tatum.schneider@sunwestsd.ca

 

Weyburn Volleyball Club

Weyburn, SK

Dustin    weyburnvolleyball@gmail.com
Tryouts: Nov 18 & Nov 25, 2018

13-18U Women

Wheat Land Volleyball Club

Kipling, SK

Garth Shoemaker garth.shoemaker@pvsd.ca 306-774-5798
Tryouts: Dec 2 & Dec 9, 2018; 1:30-3:45 PM

13UW, 14UW, 17UW, 18UM

Wolves Volleyball Club

Balgonie, SK

 

14UM, 16UM

Yorkton Blitz

Yorkton, SK

 Naomi Walkington yorktonblitz@sasktel.net 306-783-3592

Tryouts: Nov 18 & Nov 25, 2018

13-17U Women