2018 AGM Package

Below is the information for the upcoming Sask Volleyball AGM 1100am on Sunday, November 18th at the Saskatoon in Saskatoon. Registration opens at 1030am in the Courtyard Room.  Requests for items to be added to the agenda for discussion can be sent to Leo van Dam, President leovandam@sasktel.net

2018 Meeting Agenda

2017 AGM Minutes

2017-18 Audited Financial Statements

2017-18 Annual Report 

Proxy Vote

Board Composition - The Sask Volleyball Board of Directors will compose of 10 members for the period of November 2018 thru November 2019, as per the motion at the Board's October 30th, 2018 meeting. There will be four positions up for election at the 2018 AGM.

Board Nominations - The Sask Volleyball Board of Directors nominates the following individuals for two-year terms to the Board of Directors:

Darren Cannell

Lori Hammel

Greg Hatch

Sherry Saxton Richards

Member Nominations: Member Dwight Fuhro nominates the following individual for a two year term to the Board of the Directors:

Melanie Sanford

The 2018 Sask Volleyball Annual Awards will be presented immediately following the AGM.