2010-2011 Club Tryouts

Here are upcoming Club Tryouts for the 2011 Age Class Season
 

Regina Queen City Volleyball Club (QCVC)

     Tryout Date: October 1st - 3rd, 2010
     Contact: Doris Harrison, tdharrison@sasktel.net 
     Ages: 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U - Men & Women
     Category: Competitive & Recreational   

Regina Volleyball Club (RVC)

     Tryout Date: October 17th & 31st, 2010
     Contact: rvc@accesscomm.ca
     Register online @ www.reginavolleyballclub.com
     Ages: 13U - 18U Female & 14U - 18U Male
     Category: Competitive      

SCV Crush - Holdfast

     Tryout Date: October 24th, 2010
     Time: 15U & 16U @ 12:00pm; 18U @ 2:00pm
     Contact: kgfahlman@sasktel.net
     Ages: 15UW, 16UW, 18UW
     Category: Competitive

Saskatoon CHAOS Volleyball Club

     Tryout Date: October 3 & October 17, 2010
     Contact: Jen Ungar, ragnu@shaw.ca
     Ages: 15U, 16U - Women
     Category: Competitive  

Saskatoon JCVC Volleyball Club

     Tryout Date: October 17th, 24th & 31st
     Contact: Mitch Strom; mitch.strom@cnh.com
     Website: www.jcvcvolleyball.ca 
     Ages: 13U - 18U Female & Male
     Category: Competitive

Yorkton Volleyball Club

     Tryout Date: October 3, 2010
     Contact: Brent Brown, bandc@accesscomm.ca
     Ages: 15U, 18U - Women
     Category: Competitive

Weyburn Volleyball Club

     Tryout Date: Dec 5 & 12, 2010
     Contact: Dustin Satre, spf_45@hotmail.com
     Ages: 15U, 16U, 18U - Women
     Category: Competitive

North Battleford Ballistic Volleyball Club

     Tryout Date: Oct 24, 31, Nov 7 & 14, 2010
     Contact: John Stilborn, stilseven@sasktel.net
     Ages: 16U, 18U - Men

South Corman Park Shock Volleyball Club

     Tryout Date: Nov 28, 2010
     Contact: Susan Brilz, brilz@yourlink.ca
     Ages: 18U Women
     Category: Competitive    

South East Stingers

     Tryout Date: December 4 & 5th, 2010
     Contact: Mickey Adams, mickey.adams@sasktel.net 
     Ages: 14U, 16U, 18U Women
     Category: Competitive

Canada Elite Volleyball Club - Estevan

     Tryout Date: Nov 24 7:30-9:30, Nov 26 6:00-8:00
     Contact: Kory Clearwater, kory.mpl@sasktel.net
     Ages: 18U Women
     Category: Competitive

Yorkton Blitz Volleyball Club

     Tryout Date: Nov 22, 23, 25, 28
     Contact: Russ Thompson, rthompson@harvestmts.com
     Ages: 13U, 14U, 15U, 17U, 18U - Women
     Category: Competitive    

Jetz Volleyball Club

     Tryout Date: December 5th, 2010 (18UW 11am-2pm; 13UW 2pm-5pm)
     Location: Clavat School Gym (21km SE of Saskatoon on Hwy 16)
     Contact: 13U Girls - Janice Shashavar, 306-343-1556 
                    18UW - John Hanbidge, 306-374-0763
     Ages: 13UW, 18UW
     Category: Competitive

Carlyle Fusions Volleyball Club

     Tryout Date: Monday's & Wednesdays December 1st-20th
     Location: G.F. Kells High School
     Contact: Madeleine Valentine, mvalentine@sasktel.net
     Ages: 13UW, 14UW, 15UW

Lanigan Volleyball Club

     Tryout/Registration Date: December 2, 2010
     Location: Lanigan Central High School
     Contact: Becky Hoehn, becky.hoehn@hzsd.ca
     Ages: 14UW, 15UW, 17UW
 

Down South Volleyball Club - Cowessess

     Tryout Date: November 28, 2010 - Girls, Dec 4 - Boys
     Location: Cowessess
     Contact: Andrew Daniels, andrewdaniels08@yahoo.ca, 696-2487
     Ages: 15UW, 16UW, 17UW, 18UW, 16UM, 17UM

Wolseley Slashers Club Volleyball

     Tryout Date: December 12th & 19th @ 2:00pm
     Location: Wolseley High School Gym
     Contact: Randy Clark, rocket9@sasktel.net, 698-2997
     Ages: 18UW

Rustlers Volleyball Club - Lloydminster
 

     Tryout Date: Dec 18 - 10:45-12:45 (alberta time), Dec 19 - 2:45-4:45 (alberta time)
     Location: Lloydminster Servus Sports Center (formally Commonwealth Center)
     Contact: Ryan Sklapsky, ryan.sklapsky@LPSD.ca, 306-821-2435 (cell), 306-825-3814 (home)
     Ages: 17UW   
 

Melville Volleyball Club
 

     Tryout Date: January 16, 2011
     Location: Melville Comprehensive School
     Contact: Kim Ziola, kziola@hotmail.com, 306-728-5056
     Ages: 15U, 17U - Women